The Loners



SKU: CKR004 Category:


You’ve been waiting years for this — the new album from The Loners, Revolution!

This album is available on vinyl LP and download only.

Revolution! track listing:

1. Unicornacopia
2. The Devil In You
3. Breakdown Blues
4. Mine All Mine
5. Crank It Up
6. Revolution!
7. Let Me
8. Soul Shaker
9. Lo-Fi Mofo
10. Join A Militia
11. Out Of Time

Sorry, an album preview stream of this record is not available.

This vinyl LP includes a coupon inside the package for a free digital download of the entire album in MP3 format. Because you’re buying online at, you’ll also be able to download the entire album immediately after completing your purchase.

Additional information

Weight N/A
Dimensions N/A

Vinyl LP + MP3 download, FLAC download, MP3 download